Contact

Contact

Management Teams

Jerry Hinton
Jerry Hinton
General Manager
503-492-4900 x4129
jerry.hinton@adesa.com

Institutional Team

Bobby Sylvester
Bobby Sylvester
Fleet/Lease Manager
503-489-0499
bobby.sylvester@adesa.com

Liesl Jones
Liesl Jones
Fleet/Lease Coordinator
lieslj@brashers.com

Tina Lein
Tina Lein
Outside Specialty Sale Representative
503-724-5881
tina.lein@adesa.com

Sales Team

Tiffany Burns
Tiffany Burns
Dealer Sales & Services Manager
503.328.2681
tiffanyb@brashers.com

Mike Gehrke
Mike Gehrke
Sales Representative
503-328-2685
mikeg@brashers.com

Jeri Miranda
Jeri Miranda
Sales Representative
503-669-8677
jerim@brashers.com

EmilyAleman

Emily Aleman
Sales Representative
503-666-8632
ehinton@brashers.com

UVA Team

ScottC
Scott Coleman
UVA Sales Manager
503-913-5554
scoleman@uvauctions.com

Lori Jacoby
Lori Jacoby
UVA Sales Administrator
503-380-1927
lorij@uvauctions.com

FredStolk
Ferd Stolk
“The Facilitator”
503-676-7741
ferds@uvauctions.com

Finance Team

Sharon Schwartz
Sharon Schwartz
Outside Flooring
sschwartz@@brashers.com

Kasandra_Early
Kasandra Early
Accounts Receivable
503-492-9200 x4130
kasandrae@brashers.com

Clue
Bethany Snyder
Auto Finance Company
503-283-0008
bethany.snyder@autofinance.com

Operations Team

Theresa Ouderkirk
Theresa Ouderkirk
Office Manager
503-328-2683
theresa@brashers.com

Tisha Darne
Tisha Darne
Accounting
503-492-9200 x4117
tishad@brashers.com

Art McConneha
Art McConneha
IT Field System Admin
503-666-2299
artm@brashers.com

Gail White
Gail White
Dealer Registration
503-328-2682
gailw@brashers.com

KayS
Kay Schmelling
Check In
503-492-9200 x4151
kays@brashers.com

ToddTorres
Todd Torres
Lot Manager
503-724-4254
toddt@brashers.com

Dan Heath
Dan Heath
Transportation Manager
503-492-9200 x4133
danh@brashers.com

Clue
Emilie Murray
Marketing Specialist
503-661-2969
emiliem@brashers.com

Walt Sims
Walt Sims
Cafeteria Manager
503-492-9200 x4135

Reconditioning Team

joshk
Josh Kahan
Reconditioning Operations
503-328-2684
joshk@brashers.com

Kevin Sweeley
Kevin Sweeley
Arbitration Manager
503-740-5402
kevins@brashers.com

Clue
David Cavarretta
Mechanic Shop Manager
503-799-5262
davidc@brashers.com

ClueDaniel Kinney
Certified Keysmith
503-307-6789

Clue
Jeff Pizzuti
Body Shop Manager
503-799-5262
jpizzuti@brashers.com

Clue
Brian Kaiser
Truck Shop Manager
503-799-5262
briank@brashers.com

ClueHeather Lacambra
Detail Shop Manager
503-737-9490
hlacambra@brashers.com